Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Greenwood

Karen Greenwood

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Greenwood
"I had the best insurance experience today with Shawanna Hall James! I had contacted her almost a year ago because I was paying 200 and month for full coverage on my car. I had several traffic tickets which caused this, but Shawanna told me that as soon as they dropped off my record she could get me a good price. She then told me that she would put me on her calender for May which was the month they would drop. I said ok and forgot all about it. Well I got a text today from her just like she promised and she quoted me less then half of what I was paying and also added car rental, roadside assistance with a deductible 500 less than what I had. It absolutely made my day that i was important enough to her to be followed up with a year later I must add and excellent customer service. She had me switched to Statefarm in a matter of minutes and I literally didn't have to do anything but give my pmt information!! Thank you Shawanna!!"
Profile photo of Buck Garsed

Buck Garsed

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Garsed
"Shawanna was so helpful and professional but also friendly and pleasant to talk to. Thank you so much for helping with my homeowner’s policy!"
Profile photo of Michael Sylkatis

Michael Sylkatis

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sylkatis
"Highly recommend taking the time to speak with Shawanna. After a brief call (about 5 mins), she was able to save me over $200 per month on my auto and home insurance. Do yourself a favor and give her a call and let her help you as she has helped so many!"
Profile photo of Leanne Lorenzo

Leanne Lorenzo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Lorenzo
"Just moved all my policies to this office. They provide excellent customer service and return calls right away."
Profile photo of Mary Presley

Mary Presley

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Presley
"Highly recommend! I needed some help with my policies and quotes recently with my vehicle, homeowners and life. Shawanna was able to get back with me the same day with help."
Profile photo of Nakeia Hooks

Nakeia Hooks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeia Hooks
"Highly recommended!!! I've had nothing but great experiences with this office, specifically with Travian. She’s always there when we need her. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Melanie Short

Melanie Short

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Short
"John Tyson there's a lot of my my car insurance my ability to invest my will all sorts of things I have I appreciate all of his help"
Profile photo of Veronica James

Veronica James

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica James
"Shawanna was very informative and willing to answer all of my questions ."
Profile photo of Canaan Lamp

Canaan Lamp

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canaan Lamp
"Shelby was excellent! Answered all my questions and was patient. Amazing!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sprinkle

Cynthia Sprinkle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sprinkle
"They took great care of me"
Profile photo of Richard Drew

Richard Drew

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Drew
"Highly recommended!!! I've had nothing but great experiences with this office, specifically Shawanna. I look forward to doing business with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Alexis Hempfleng

Alexis Hempfleng

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hempfleng
"Shawanna is very helpful and always quick to respond. She makes insurance enjoyable!"
Profile photo of lisa gray

lisa gray

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa gray
"I have been with John chasing State farm for years now. I had nothing but great service from everyone there no matter what no matter when. They've always been there to help me get through what I need to get through and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Sheridan Stevens

Sheridan Stevens

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Stevens
"I had such a great experience at John Chason State Farm with Shawanna. She was very professional, accommodating. Overall outstanding, I am very pleased with my auto, health, and home insurance. What an amazing deal i got!"
Profile photo of nathan freeman

nathan freeman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan freeman
"I was referred to State Farm and Shawanna helped me tremendously with getting my house and car insurance set up. If you’re looking for insurance I highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Roger Williams

Roger Williams

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Williams
"Highly recommend this office- Shawanna was exceptionally helpful! I reached out for a renter’s insurance quote & within minutes received a quote from her at a great rate & bound the policy! Thank you Shawanna for making this process seamless & for providing outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of alisa downey

alisa downey

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alisa downey
"Handles the issue fast and thoroughly with a kindly manner and the has the best prices for quotes!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Mason

Tiffany Mason

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Mason
"Britney helped me with life insurance and made the process quick and easy! Awesome service"
Profile photo of Martha Howell

Martha Howell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Howell
"It was wonderful! They helped me soooooo much!"
Profile photo of William Harrelson

William Harrelson

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Harrelson
"Very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Donna Head

Donna Head

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Head
"I love State Farm and this company is so good to me"
Profile photo of Jon Dreaden

Jon Dreaden

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Dreaden
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of laverne boyette

laverne boyette

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laverne boyette
"It has been the most helpful experience I have ever had with a insurance company! Britney went above and beyond to help me! I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of jerry means

jerry means

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jerry means
"Following up on issue."
Profile photo of MAD MARTIGAN

MAD MARTIGAN

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MAD MARTIGAN
"John and his staff are wonderful people highly recommended!"